Latest Member:    SWA7747     Christopher Gault          09/19/14

Latest News


For more information, visit this link: http://www.swavirtual.com/wn/development/

PLEASE use the forums for support. DO NOT use the 'contact us' form on the website for LUVCARS support.

Are you into social media as much as we are?

Well then you should join our official Facebook group

http://www.facebook.com/groups/swavirtual

Give us a LIKE

https://www.facebook.com/swavirtual

AND follow our official twitter page

@realSouthwestVA
https://twitter.com/realsouthwestva

Join us on the company TeamSpeak channel at ts.swavirtual.com:9988!

Upcoming Events


Departure: KMDW    Arrival: KPHL

Description:

Our group flight will be from KMDW to KPHL.

Pushback is starting at 1959EDT on September 26th (2359Z) with three minute separation between each departure.

Details are at: http://www.swavirtual.com/forums/viewforum.php?f=33


Departure: KBWI    Arrival: KSDF

Description:

Our group flight will be from KBWI to KSDF.

Pushback is starting at 1759EDT on September 28th (2159Z) with three minute separation between each departure.

Details are at: http://www.swavirtual.com/forums/viewforum.php?f=33


Departure: KLAS    Arrival: KELP

Description:

Our group flight will be from KLAS to KELP.

Pushback is starting at 1959EDT on October 24th (2359Z) with three minute separation between each departure.

Details are at: http://www.swavirtual.com/forums/viewforum.php?f=33


Departure: KELP    Arrival: KDAL

Description:

Our group flight will be from KELP to KDAL.

Pushback is starting at 1859EDT on October 31st (2259Z) with three minute separation between each departure.

Details are at: http://www.swavirtual.com/forums/viewforum.php?f=33

 

Company Map

LUVCARS

Pilot ID Name Departure Arrival Status
SWA1002Ryan Flynn------Chatting
SWA1369Robert TouchtoneKATLKMDWCruising
SWA1455Davor KusecKEWRKMDWClimbing
SWA1752Ryan Ficklin------Chatting
SWA2159Bobby PortwayKSANKABQApproach
SWA2785Jeffrey L. WhitakerKOKCKPHXCruising
SWA3627Anthony Iannacone------Chatting
SWA5544Jean CombasKABQKLASFinal Approach
SWA5594Daniel WasinskiKMCIKMKEPushing Back
SWA5863Will Easley------Chatting
SWA5931Alex J. KulakKAUSKPHXCruising
SWA6087Malcolm Arnot------Chatting
SWA6239Joseph MiracleKEWRKDENCruising
SWA6336Kyle KopeckyKBOSKDENTaxing
SWA6880amrick dhillon------Chatting
SWA6900Jaylon Breaux------Chatting
SWA7089Arian RiveraKATLKSTLClimbing
SWA7495Ken RobinsonKSFOKSNABoarding
SWA7534Cameron FisherKMCIKMDWClimbing
SWA7542Skylar soble------Chatting
SWA7705Ryan PatelKHOUKDALClimbing
SWA7706Eliud RiveraKMCOTJSJCruising
SWA7721Fernando ValderramaKPHXKLASClimbing
SWA7723Leonardo Theodorakatos------Chatting
 
 

© Copyright 2008 - 2014    Southwest Virtual Airlines    SVA v1.3 Heart Theme
Visit Southwest Airlines ™ at www.southwest.com.
We are not affiliated with Southwest Airlines ™ or any real-world airline.