Latest Member:    SWA11080     Hector Ortiz          10/19/17
Home > Base

Las Vegas (LAS) Base Information

From The Desk of the Crew Base Manager

Welcome to Las Vegas!

On behalf of myself and everyone here at Southwest Virtual Airlines, it's my pleasure to "Welcome you to McCarran International Airport". McCarran International Airport is the main commercial airport for the Las Vegas Valley and Clark County, Nevada, United States. It is about 5 miles south of downtown Las Vegas, in the unincorporated area of Paradise in Clark County. McCarran is the largest operating base for Southwest Airlines. Southwest serves roughly 60 cities with non stop flights from McCarran. Southwest has the most flight operations out of McCarran on a daily bases. Southwest mainly operates out of the C concourse with some flights operating out of the B concourse. I welcome you to Southest Virtual Airlines, and welcome you to the
McCarran / Las Vegas Crew Base.

Roderic Saunders - Las Vegas Crew Base Manager


Las Vegas (LAS) Base Roster

Login First Name Last Name Hours Rating Country
SWA1002 Ryan Flynn 943 Chief Pilot
SWA11248 Gerard Sattiewhite 664 First Officer
SWA11365 micah franks 72 First Officer
SWA11391 Dylan Membrila 59 First Officer
SWA11559 Geren Rontreal-San 5 Trainee
SWA11582 Stephen Hart 15 Second Officer
SWA11595 Matthew Leitner 10 Second Officer
SWA11690 James Pryce 0 Trainee
SWA11704 Ryan Null 14 Second Officer
SWA11806 Brice Johnson 1 Trainee
SWA11823 Rodney Sharrah 157 Captain
SWA11887 Pablo Bandera 2 Trainee
SWA11957 John Corso 2 Trainee
SWA1528 Chris Louis 22 Trainee
SWA1987 Frank Rose 361 Captain
SWA2381 Jerardson Mackey 1,436 Second Officer
SWA2457 Garrett Edgerson 1,031 Executive Captain
SWA2660 Shayne Nofts 2,131 Executive Captain
SWA2921 Ryan Mann 504 Senior Captain
SWA2936 Steven Appelt 1,862 Executive Chief Pilot
SWA3000 Eran Duzman 309 Executive Captain
SWA3031 Gary Adkisson 1,206 Captain
SWA3777 Ken Adelstein 195 Captain
SWA3864 Hal Butts 80 First Officer
SWA4466 Mark Campbell 1,180 Chief Pilot
SWA4702 Joey Wallace 228 Captain
SWA5223 Todd Wetter 838 Captain
SWA5224 Bob Donovan 114 First Officer
SWA5611 Eric Petersen 1,604 Senior Captain
SWA5668 Ken Bonnett 1,648 Senior Captain
SWA5773 Dustin Record 579 Executive Captain
SWA6170 Jack Plumb 0 Trainee
SWA6488 Chuck Rowden Sr. 113 First Officer
SWA6880 Amrick Dhillon 1,678 Senior Chief Pilot
SWA8200 David Laquerre 469 Executive Captain
SWA8584 Cameron Smith 476 First Officer
SWA8849 Andrew Miller 55 First Officer
SWA9045 Hussein Ferman 213 Captain
SWA9159 Tyreese Watson 482 Executive Captain
SWA9176 Mateo Centenera 171 Captain
SWA9184 Aaron Stout 323 Senior Captain
SWA9359 Chris Woolbright 1,489 First Officer
SWA9371 Roderic Saunders 396 Executive Captain
SWA9378 Curtis Ridge 1,004 Captain
SWA9463 Jalen Morris 134 Captain
SWA9465 Ullr Magnusson 423 Senior Captain
SWA9565 Luis Veliz 114 Captain
SWA9627 Michael Stout 669 Chief Pilot
SWA9631 Dan Cast 142 Captain
SWA9669 Robert Reid 85 First Officer
SWA9752 Jon Richardson 30 Second Officer


© Copyright 2008 - 2017    Southwest Virtual Airlines    SVA v1.4 Heart Theme
Visit Southwest Airlines ™ at
We are not affiliated with Southwest Airlines ™ or any real-world airline.